Publications

The Human Rights Research and Education Centre promotes the academic and non-academic publications of its members. As such, the HRREC highlights book, articles in scientific journals, reports and non-refereed contributions.

Recent Publications

Annual reports

The Human Rights Research and Education Centre publishes regularly annual reports describing the most important activities, projects and knowledge transfer initiatives from the period.

Annual Report 2014

Annual Report 2012-2013

Annual Report 2011

Working Papers Series

The Centre produces a Working Papers Series containing works-in-progress that reflect research findings from its members. For more information regarding the HRREC Working Paper Series, please consult the Frequently Asked Questions Page or contact caroline.faucher@uottawa.ca.

Articles and Reports

Canadian Yearbook of Human Rights

The Canadian Yearbook of Human Rights (CYHR) – published by the University of Ottawa's Human Rights Research and Education Centre – is the authoritative, bilingual (English and French) reference work on the intersection of human rights and Canada. It combines a yearly review of key developments in human rights in Canada, global human rights developments relevant to Canada, and Canada's contribution to international human rights discourse with high quality, refereed articles. The CYHR stands as a reference tool for practitioners and academics alike.

For additional information about the yearbook and calls for articles, please visit the Yearbook's page.

For questions or further information, please contact the Executive Editor at CHRY@uottawa.ca.

Back to top

Publications

Le Centre de recherche et d’enseignement sur les droits de la personne promeut les publications académiques et liées à la pratique de ses membres. De ce fait, le CREDP met en vedette des livres, des articles sur des revues scientifiques et des rapports ou contributions sans révision par un comité de lecture.

Publications récentes

Rapports Annuel

Le Centre de recherche et d’enseignement sur les droits de la personne publie régulièrement des rapports annuels qui décrivent les activités, les projets et les initiatives de mobilisation de connaissances les plus importantes de la période en question.

Rapport annuel 2014

Rapport annuel 2012-2013

Rapport annuel 2011

Livres

Les membres du CREDP publient des ouvrages influents et contribuent de ce fait au débat sur des sujets d’actualité en rapport avec les droits de la personne. Voici des annonces de publications récentes :

Série de documents de travail

Le Centre produit une Série de documents de travail qui reflètent les résultats de recherche de ses membres. Pour plus de renseignements sur la Série des documents de travail du CREDP, veuillez lire la page Foire aux Questions ou communiquer avec caroline.faucher@uottawa.ca.

Annuaire canadien des droits de la personne

L’Annuaire canadien des droits de la personne, publié par le Centre de recherche et d’enseignement sur les droits de la personne de l’Université d’Ottawa, est une revue annuelle, bilingue (Français et Anglais) portant sur les droits de la personne et le Canada. L’annuaire comprend un rapport périodique soulignant les enjeux clés des droits de la personne au Canada et les développements accomplis, il retrace également la participation canadienne dans les discours internationaux sur les droits de la personne à l’appui d’articles et de revues de qualité. Il s’impose ainsi comme un outil de référence pour les praticiens et les universitaires.

Pour des renseignements complémentaires sur cette publication et pour les appels aux soumissions, veuillez consulter la page de l'Annuaire.

Pour de plus amples informations, veuillez communiquer avec la Directrice exécutive à CHRY@uottawa.ca.

Haut de page